Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Mayor & Council



Teresa Mason


Town Administrator

Councilman Daniel Rogers 


Town Council Members

Councilman Brad Coward

Councilman Marcus McGirt

Councilwoman Lizzie Crawford Mayor Pro Tem

Councilman Jarett Taylor

Councilman Abbott Shelley


Town Clerk

Rebecca Page